当前位置: 首页>>旧网站>>en

Professor
School of Software and Microelectronics --professors

Name

Email

Name

Email

Zhou Xingshe

zhouxs@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhong Chenwen

zhongcw@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhu Yi'an

zhuya@nwpu.edu.cn

Yan Jie

jyan@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Zhanhuai

lizhh@nwpu.edu.cn

Yan Jianguo

Yjg0311@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yanyuan

zhangyy@nwpu.edu.cn

Yan Shenggang

yshgang@nwpu.edu.cn

Fan Xiaoya

fanxy@nwpu.edu.cn

Shi Haoshan

shilaoshi@nwpu.edu.cn

Cai Wandong

caiwd@nwpu.edu.cn

Duan Zhemin

zhemind@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yanning

ynzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Jing Zhanrong

jingzr@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Junsheng

wujunsheng@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Shibin

liushibin@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Jian

johnwu@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yong

ruikel@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhai Zhengjun

zhaizjun@nwpu.edu.cn

Lian Baowang

bwlian@nwpu.edu.cn

Jiang Zejun

claud@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhou Deyun

dyzhou@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Shining

lishining@nwpu.edu.cn

Guo Lei

lguo@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Zhengwen

zhaozhengwen2006@163.com

Li Yunren

Li_yuren@nwpu.edu.cn

Wei Tingcun

weitc@nwpu.edu.cn

Wei Shengmin

weism@nwpu.edu.cn

Miao Kejian

kjmiao@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Jianjun

wujj@nwpu.edu.cn

Gu Jianhua

grain.good@gmail.com

He Weiping

weiping@nwpu.edu.cn

Kang Muning

mnkang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Chengfu

Chiefwu@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Qun

chenbenben@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Guangmao

wuguangmao631@sina.com

Wang Lifang

wanglf@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhi Zhixiang

zhuzhix369@163.com

Wang Fubao

wangfubao@nwpu.edu.cn

Song Qiang

Songqiang631@vip.sina.com

Zhang Shengbin

zhangsb@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Ying

lybyp@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Qing

qwang@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Lei

lxie@nwpu.edu.cn

Du Chenglie

ducl@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Huiling

zhhl@nwpu.edu.cn

Shang Xuequn

shang@nwpu.edu.cn

Pan Quan

quanpan@nwpu.edu.cn

Dong Yunwei

yunweidong@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yi

zhangyi@nwpu.edu.cn

Zheng Jiangbin

zhengjb@nwpu.edu.cn

Tian Ze

tarmz@126.com

Yu Zhiwen

zhiwenyu@nwpu.edu.cn

Yu Suihuai

ysuihuai@vip.sina.com